Selection #9: CAN'T STOP NATTY DREAD (mixed by Jack Summers)

Versatile selection of reggae and dub tunes, mostly modern but with some oldies too, mixed live on Reggae Fire session by selector Jack Summers in uncompromising rootical style. Lots of sirens and effects added for more pleasure. Turn up the volume and enjoy the vibe!

01. Barry Isaac - Mission Against Herbs (Reggae On Top)
02. Reggae On Top Allstars - Version (Reggae On Top)
03. Jnr. Murvin - Police And Thieves rmx extended
04. Ranking Joe - Can't Stop Natty Dread (Revolutionaries)
05. Linval Thompson - Jah Is The Conqueror (Cousins)
06. Richie Davis - Babylon System (Cousins)
07. Dubfront - Know Dem Plan (Dubfront Outernational)
08. Dubfront - Beat Dem Plan (Dubfront Outernational)
09. Solo Banton - Walk Like Rasta (Reality Shock)
10. Vibronics - Marcus Garvey (Lush Records)
11. Ras Zacharri & Jah Rueben Mystic - Lion Inna Jungle (Foundation Sound)
12. Foundation Sound - Hard Drop Riddim (Foundation Sound)
13. Sandeeno - Love & Unity (Conscious Sounds)
14. Bush Chemists - Love & Dub (Conscious Sounds)
15. Little Kirk - Screechie Cross The Border (Ruddy's Music)
16. Jah Zebi - Jah Made The Herb (Roots Tribe)
17. Slimmah Sound - Dub The Herb (Roots Tribe)
18. Vibronics - Dub Fire Part 1 (Lush Records)
19. Kanka feat. Ranking Joe - Rome (Hammerbass)
20. Kanka - Rome Dub (Hammerbass)
21. Culture Freeman & Bush Chemists - Jah Jah Rule (Conscious Sounds)

Download / Subscribe

No comments:

Post a Comment